Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Frazzled : Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom, Hardback Book

Frazzled : Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom Hardback

Illustrated by Booki Vivat

Description

"Hilarious." (NPR's All Things Considered) "Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny.

Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com) Meet Abbie Wu.

Abbie is in crisis-and not just because she's starting middle school or because she's stuck in a family that doesn't quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her.

Abbie Wu is always in crisis. From debut author and professional doodler Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs.

Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is heavily illustrated, embarrassingly honest, and sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9780062398796

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.92

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25