Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Desperate Housewives: The Complete Seventh Season, DVD DVD

Desperate Housewives: The Complete Seventh Season DVD

Starring Teri Hatcher, Marcia Cross, Felicity Huffman, Eva Longoria, Brenda Strong, Doug Savant, Ricardo S. Chavira, James Denton, Shawn Pyfrom, Andrea Bowen


The complete seventh season of the American drama that takes a darkly comic look at suburbia, where the private lives of housewives aren't always what they seem.

In this season, newly divorced Bree (Marcia Cross) tries to adapt to single life, Susan (Terry Hatcher) and her family struggle financially, Lynette (Felicity Huffman) already has her hands full with her new baby when an old collage rival shows up and Gabrielle (Eva Longoria) finds out a shocking truth.

Episodes comprise: 'Remember Paul?', 'You Must Meet My Wife', 'Truly Content', 'The Thing That Counts Is What's Inside', 'Let Me Entertain You', 'Excited and Scared', 'A Humiliating Business', 'Sorry Grateful', 'Pleasant Little Kingdom', 'Down the Block There's a Riot', 'Assassins', 'Where Do I Belong?', 'I'm Still Here', 'Flashback', 'Farewell Letter', 'Searching', 'Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed', 'Moments in the Woods', 'The Lies Ill-Concealed', 'I'll Swallow Poison On Sunday', 'Then I Really Got Scared', 'And Lots of Security...' and 'Come On Over for Dinner'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418316785
  • Catalogue number: BUA0167801
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25