Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Dream Theater, CD / Album Cd

Dream Theater CD / Album

by Dream Theater


Twelfth studio album by the American progressive metal band. Featuring the singles 'The Enemy Inside' and 'Along for the Ride', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #15. Produced by band member John Petrucci, the album also features nine brand new tracks including the 'False Awakening Suite' and 'Illumination Theory'.

Track Listing

  1. False Awakening Suite: Sleep Paralysis/Night Terrors/Lucid Dream 2.42
  2. The Enemy Inside 6.17
  3. The Looking Glass 4.53
  4. Enigma Machine 6.01
  5. The Bigger Picture 7.40
  6. Behind the Veil 6.54
  7. Surrender to Reason 6.34
  8. Along for the Ride 4.45
  9. Illumination Theory: Paradoxe, De La Lumiere Noire/Live, Die, Kill/The Embracing Circle/The Pursuit of Truth/Surrender, Trust & Passion 22.17


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0016861760427


Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25