Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn, Paperback / softback Book

Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn Paperback / softback

Description

The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. Fenn Halflin is on the run from the brutal Terra Firma.

His survival depends on finding the last of the Resistance, said to be hiding in an ancient, flooded forest.

Accompanied by his faithful mongoose, Tikki, Fenn must embark on a journey that will take him deep into the treacherous marsh and closer to the secrets of his past.

But as the water levels continue to rise, his mission to unite the Seaborn people has never been more desperate.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406366181

£6.99

£5.38

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25