Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Fatal : Be Gripped in the New Year by the Latest Crime Thriller from the Best Selling Author, Paperback / softback Book

Fatal : Be Gripped in the New Year by the Latest Crime Thriller from the Best Selling Author Paperback / softback

Description

`Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers `A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes Dying is easy.

It's living that's hard... An eye for an eye. Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose.

But the Russos won't let him walk away without a fight. A tooth for a tooth. Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won't be easy.

The only place they'll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings. A daughter for a daughter... Franny knows she won't be welcomed by Alfie with open arms - but she doesn't have a choice.

The Russos are out for blood and they won't stop until Alice is dead... The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780008287313

£7.99

£6.15

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25