Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

A Killing of Angels : Alice Quentin 2, Paperback / softback Book

A Killing of Angels : Alice Quentin 2 Paperback / softback

Description

At the height of a summer heatwave, a killer stalks the City of London. The avenging angel leaves behind a scattering of feathers with each body - but why these victims?

What were their sins? Psychologist Alice Quentin only agrees to help out on the case because she owes Detective Don Burns a favour.

But soon she finds herself deep in the toxic heart of the Square Mile - a place where money means more than life, and no one can be counted innocent.

With fascinating characters and a page-turning plot, Kate Rhodes's novels are perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444738803

Other Formats

£9.99

£7.69

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25