Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Winnie and Wilbur: Warbling Winnie, Paperback / softback Book

Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Winnie and Wilbur: Warbling Winnie Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Korky Paul

Part of the Read with Oxford series


Join Winnie the witch and her cat Wilbur in two lively stories with short chapters.

In Winnie's One-Witch Band, Winnie is banned from the village choir because her voice is just a bit too strong!

In Winnie's Mouse Organ, Winnie tries to get rid of the mice in her house - but she soon changes her tune. Books with short chapters are a great way for children who are reading independently to extend reading stamina and progress to the next step of their reading journey.

This Read with Oxford Stage 6 book has two engaging stories with short chapters and humorous colour illustrations.

Tips for parents and fun after-reading activities help you to get the most out of the stories.

Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

Since Winnie and Wilbur first appeared in 1987 they have been delighting children and adults in homes and schools all over the world and more than 7 million books have been sold. Find practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress on oxfordowl.co.uk.

Let's get them flying!




Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25