Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

A Gift for Dying, Hardback Book

A Gift for Dying Hardback

Description

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. 'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail With just one look, she knows how and when you will die . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything.

That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Praise for M. J. Arlidge: 'Page-turningly chilling' The Times'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post'Amazing' Richard Madeley

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780718187880

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.00

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25