Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Muddy Waters: Classic Concerts, DVD DVD

Muddy Waters: Classic Concerts DVD


Classic live performances from the blues legend, recorded at three separate gigs between 1960 and 1977.

Tracks include 'Got My Mojo Working', 'Back At the Chicken Shack' and 'Blow Wind Blow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602498741290
  • Catalogue number: 9874129
  • Studio: Universal Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25