Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Mr Mulliner Speaking, Hardback Book

Mr Mulliner Speaking Hardback

Part of the Everyman's Library P G WODEHOUSE series



This book features more stories about the incredible Mulliner clan, following on from Meet Mr Mulliner.

This volume includes such classic Wodehouse tales as 'The Man Who Gave Up Smoking', 'The Awful Gladness of the Mater', 'Unpleasantness at Bludleigh Court' and 'The Passing of Ambrose'.


Other Formats



Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25