Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

September Song: The Complete Second Series, DVD  DVD

September Song: The Complete Second Series DVD

Starring Russ Abbot, Michael Williams, Michael Angelis, Susan Brown, Diana Quick, Rebecca Callard, Pip Miller, George Savvides


All seven episodes from the second series of the 1990s comedy drama set in the north of England and starring Russ Abbot.

After the death of his wife, middle-aged Ted Fenwick (Abbot) decides to join his comedian pal Billy Balsam (Michael Williams) in Blackpool.

In this series, the two men set off on a recuperative cruise to Greece following Billy's near-fatal heart attack.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626341848
  • Catalogue number: 7953418
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25