Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Losing Leah, Paperback / softback Book

Losing Leah Paperback / softback

Description

Debut crime thriller from the award-winning Sunday Times bestselling author and TV dramatist. On a cold, dark February morning, Chris and Leah Hills stop for coffee at an isolated service station a stone's throw from the Welsh Borders.

While Leah heads inside, Chris locks the car and goes in to order their drinks.

Minutes pass. Chris waits and waits, but Leah doesn't come back. When Sergeant Mel Daley and her boss, Detective Inspector Harry Baker, arrive to begin a search for the missing woman, their investigation calls everything into question.

Is she alive? Did she leave the service station with someone else?

Did Leah ever even leave Norfolk? While her husband becomes more frantic, the pair begin to unravel a tangle of dark secrets from the past. Perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith and Paula Hawkins' The Girl on the Train. Readers can't get enough of Losing Leah:'A cleverly written novel, and oh so tense''Lots of twists and turns, kept me guessing, love it!''Gripping, well written and the characters are fascinating''Will leave you guessing right until the end'Read reader reviews from NetGalley.co.uk

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Publisher: Mirror Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781907324888

£7.99

£6.15

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25