Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Eve of Man, Paperback / softback Book

Eve of Man Paperback / softback

Part of the Eve of Man Trilogy series

Description

THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHER Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story. _________Against all odds she survived . . . Eve is no ordinary sixteen-year-old. She lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers, because she is the last girl on Earth.

Now it's time for Eve to face her destiny. Three males have been selected and the future of humanity lies in her hands.

She always accepted her fate. Until she meets Bram. Eve wants control over her life. She wants freedom. But how do you choose between love and the future of the human race?

Eve of Man is the first in an explosive new trilogy by bestselling authors Giovanna & Tom Fletcher. _________'One of the big books of the year. You'd be a fool to miss it' Heat 'A Hunger Games-esque novel....

A compelling read' Mail on Sunday 'Casts a wide web of intrigue, deception, and hope.

A heady page-turner and an enthralling start to a trilogy' Kirkus Reviews

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9780718184124

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.15

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25